Bejeweled

Photoshoot Date: April 26, 2012

Outfit: Pleated skirt with beaded sleeveless top, wedges and a couple of bangles

“Summer is just getting started for me…
Before heading out to the airport yesterday, my sister, Andrea and I drove off to McKinley Hills to have her pre-birthday photoshoot (as mentioned in my earlier blog post). Well of course, I was her official photographer so I only had these bunch of photos for posting. Anyway, It was midday when we arrived there and it was so sunny and hot. I was somehow grateful with regards to the weather being sunny however, the air as to so hot was just the offside for that day. But every single moment was worth a shot. Well, I guess we’ll be having more days like this soon enough.”

Hype this on Lookbook! :)

(c) Andrea Celis – Sister

Leave a Reply

